Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
NJHS Officers Meeting
-
Edgenuity/Grade Recovery Lab
-
Tue, Dec 3
Edgenuity/Grade Recovery Lab
-
Wed, Dec 4
National Junior Honor Society
-
Wednesday School
-
Thu, Dec 5
Science Fair
-
Carver Middle School, 1200 Beecher St, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Leesburg Christmas Parade
-
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Edgenuity/Grade Recovery Lab
-
Tue, Dec 10
Edgenuity/Grade Recovery Lab
-
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Band Holiday Concert
-
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15