Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

October 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
NJHS Officers Meeting
-
Cross Country @ Tavares
-
Tue, Oct 1
Cross Country Practice
-
Wed, Oct 2
National Junior Honor Society
-
Wednesday School
-
Cross Country @ Eustis
-
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Cross Country Practice
-
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Cross Country Practice
-
Thu, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 16
National Junior Honor Society
-
Wednesday School
-
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20