Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Athletics

Athletic Director:
Coach Latimer

Basketball - Boys

Coach Dunham - dunhamj@lake.k12.fl.us

Basketball - Girls

Coach Eugene - eugenet@lake.k12.fl.us
Coach Vappie - vappiet@lake.k12.fl.us

Cheerleading

Coach Haugabrook - haugabrookt@lake.k12.fl.us

Cross Country - Co-Ed

Coach Latimer - latimerj@lake.k12.fl.us
Coach Eugene - eugenet@lake.k12.fl.us

Flag Football - Boys

Coach Saterfield - saterfielda@lake.k12.fl.us

Soccer - Co-Ed

Coach Firestone - firestonek@lake.k12.fl.us
Coach Jones - jonesm4@lake.k12.fl.us

Volleyball - Girls

Coach Ledoux - ledouxe@lake.k12.fl.us

Game Schedules:
Cross Country

Volleyball Schedule

Flag Football Schedule 

Basketball Schedule

Soccer Schedule

 

Required Forms

Liability Waiver and Release

Carver Middle School Athletic Packet

(Please download and return printed copy to your coach on the first day of practice)