Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Athletics

Athletic Director:
Coach Latimer

Basketball - Boys

Coach Latimer - latimerj@lake.k12.fl.us
Coach Yates - yatesj@lake.k12.fl.us

Basketball - Girls

Coach Eugene - eugenet@lake.k12.fl.us

Cheerleading

Coach Haugabrook - haugabrookt@lake.k12.fl.us

Cross Country - Co-Ed

Coach Coldiron - coldirond@lake.k12.fl.us
Coach Eugene - eugenet@lake.k12.fl.us

Flag Football - Boys

Coach Yates - yatesj@lake.k12.fl.us

Soccer - Co-Ed

Coach Coldiron - coldirond@lake.k12.fl.us

Volleyball - Girls

Coach Ledoux - ledouxe@lake.k12.fl.us
Coach Lee - leej8@lake.k12.fl.us

Practice & Game Schedules:
Cross Country

Volleyball Practice Schedule

 

Required Forms

Liability Waiver and Release

Carver Middle School Athletic Packet

(Please download and return printed copy to your coach on the first day of practice)