Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Athletics

Athletic Director:
Coach Latimer

Basketball - Boys

Coach Dunham - dunhamj@lake.k12.fl.us
Coach Latimer - latimerj@lake.k12.fl.us

Basketball - Girls

Coach Vappie - vappiet@lake.k12.fl.us

Cheerleading

Coach Haugabrook - haugabrookt@lake.k12.fl.us

Cross Country - Co-Ed

Coach Latimer - latimerj@lake.k12.fl.us
Coach Eugene - eugenet@lake.k12.fl.us


Flag Football - Boys

Coach Saterfield - saterfielda@lake.k12.fl.us
Coach Firestone - firestonek@lake.k12.fl.us

Soccer - Co-Ed

Coach Firestone - firestonek@lake.k12.fl.us
Coach Brogan - brogank@lake.k12.fl.us

Volleyball - Girls

Coach Strawbridge - strawbridgek1@lake.k12.fl.us

Game Schedules:
Cross Country

Volleyball

Flag Football 

Basketball

Soccer

 

Required Forms

Liability Waiver and Release

Carver Middle School Athletic Packet

(Please download and return printed copy to your coach on the first day of practice)